Welcome to Lincoln County
Lincoln County was formed on March 28, 1871, from parts of Arkansas, Bradley, Desha, Drew and Jefferson counties. It was named to honor Abraham Lincoln, the slain United States President. Star City is the county seat. The Landscape of Lincoln County is rolling hills in the west and rich, flat, farmland in the east.

How Do I?

Get Answers About Services


Amber, Silver, Flag Status

Helpful Links

Documents and Websites

Calendar | View All